News

Ethereal Dresses Inspired by Spring Flowers

From left: Burberry dress, $28,000, us.burberry.com; and stylist’s own shoes. Chanel dress, price on request, and blouse, $5,400, (800) 550-0005; and stylist’s own shoes.Credit…Photograph by Estelle Hanania. Styled by Ian Bradley
From left: Balenciaga dress, $2,790, balenciaga.com; Isabel Marant bikini bottoms; and Chanel shoes, $1,150. Valentino dress, $15,000, (212) 772-6969; and Tory Burch shoes, $428, toryburch.com. Ottolinger jacket, price on request, ottolinger.com for more information; Dior bra, skirt and briefs, price on request, (800) 929-3467; and Tory Burch shoes, $398.Credit…Photograph by Estelle Hanania. Styled by Ian Bradley
From left: Simone Rocha jacket, $1,845, and skirt, $990, simonerocha.com; and Prada shoes, $1,220, prada.com. Louis Vuitton top and pants, price on request, louisvuitton.com; and Valentino shoes, $950. Miu Miu top, $3,650, and skirt, $3,900, miumiu.com; Moschino cape, $19,995, moschino.com; and Prada shoes, $1,220.Credit…Photograph by Estelle Hanania. Styled by Ian Bradley
From left: Prada top, $1,170, skirt, $5,200, and shoes, $1,220. Undercover dress, $12,910, undercoverism.com for more information; and Prada shoes, $1,220. Akris dress, $6,950, akris.com; and Prada shoes.Credit…Photograph by Estelle Hanania. Styled by Ian Bradley
From left: Noir Kei Ninomiya dress, price on request, shop-us.doverstreetmarket.com; and Chanel shoes, $2,925. Celine by Hedi Slimane dress, price on request, celine.com; and Chanel boots, $3,725.Credit…Photograph by Estelle Hanania. Styled by Ian Bradley
From left: Duran Lantink top and skirt, price on request, duranlantink.com; Maison Margiela bag, price on request, maisonmargiela.com; and Marsèll shoes, $845, marsell.com. Hermès top, $5,550, hermes.com; Duran Lantink bikini bottoms, price on request; and Marsèll shoes, $845.Credit…Photograph by Estelle Hanania. Styled by Ian Bradley
From left: Giorgio Armani top, price on request, armani.com; and Fabiana Filippi skirt, $1,695, fabianafilippi.com. Tory Burch dress, $2,298, Maison Margiela hat, price on request; and Le Monde Béryl shoes, about $447, lemondeberyl.com. Loewe dress, $3,800, loewe.com; and Emporio Armani shoes, $845.Credit…Photograph by Estelle Hanania. Styled by Ian Bradley

Models: Merel Roggeveen at Next Management, Onyinyechi Chijioke at the Claw, Michiko Foy at Lis Rutten Agency. Hair by Nicolas Philippon at Artlist Paris. Makeup by Aurore Gibrien at Bryant Artists using Byredo. Set design by Jeanne Briand. Casting by Studio Bauman. Production: White Dot. Manicurist: Anais Cordevant at Saint Germain using Manucurist. Photo assistant: Jean Sebastien Bubka. Hair stylist’s assistant: Gwen Joncour. Makeup artist’s assistant: Amandine Accardo. Set designer’s assistant: Romain Lecornu. Stylist’s assistants: Alain Lucas, Lina Velásquez

Related Articles

Back to top button